Tags

003 - 004Okay, it’s been a while since the last update, and it has been completely my fault. I have been working on my thesis and I can barely manage, I might be a bit slower but I am still here!

Today we present you a new chapter of Majo no Shinzou! Is just me or Mika is getting prettier with each chapter!?

And some news! We got our Aria already and are working on Okoborehime to Entaku no Kishi, Ouji ga watashi akiramenai and the brand new series Oyasumi Jack the Ripper, also I am very happy to announce that Inferno will start in August so we will have it soon as well!

We also got the second volume on Sennen Meikyuu no Nana Ouji and are already working on it as well, for me the best touch of this series are the index, you gotta wait for chapter 5 to be released to understand it, it’s such a cute touch!